DancingGeek Where all things DancingGeek come together!

Episode 26

Recorded on Wed 7 October 2015

Episode 26 – Yarndale 2015

Find me online:
Ravelry – http://www.ravelry.com/people/DancingGeek
Instagram – http://instagram.com/DancingGeek
YouTube – http://www.youtube.com/user/DancingGeek
Ravelry Group – http://www.ravelry.com/groups/dancinggeek-podcast
iTunes – http://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/dancinggeek-podcast/id932858292

–Show notes–

-WIPs & FOs-

WIP – Evenstar shawl – http://www.ravelry.com/projects/DancingGeek/evenstar-shawl

WIP – Cassiopeia square bag – http://www.ravelry.com/projects/DancingGeek/cassiopeia-square-bag

-Stash Love-

Mini Rainbow on Carbon – The Knitting Swede – http://www.ravelry.com/yarns/brands/the-knitting-swede

Manos Del Uruguay – Norfolk Knits (not a yarn seller online) – http://www.norfolkknits.com

Baby Lace – BaT’aT Hand Dyed Yarns – http://www.ravelry.com/yarns/brands/batat-hand-dyed-yarns

Kirkinchu – Natural Born Dyers – http://www.ravelry.com/yarns/brands/natural-born-dyers

–New Pattern by Kati Mohr – Buffyoga Sockmitts – http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/buffyoga-sockmitts

Dovestone dk – Baa Ram Ewe – http://www.ravelry.com/yarns/brands/baa-ram-ewe

Comet MSW dk – Fivemoons – http://www.ravelry.com/yarns/brands/fivemoons

Variegated Sock Yarns – The Knitting Goddess (UK) – http://www.ravelry.com/yarns/brands/the-knitting-goddess-uk

Ullcentrum – Midwinter Yarns – http://www.ravelry.com/yarns/brands/midwinter-yarns

Tweed Grey Rainbow – Cuddlebums – http://www.ravelry.com/yarns/brands/cuddlebums

Bergère de France

WooTwo – Woo Sheeps – http://www.ravelry.com/yarns/brands/woo-sheeps

Idris DK – Triskelion Yarn and Fibre – http://www.ravelry.com/yarns/brands/triskelion

Wharfe sock – BaT’aT Hand Dyed Yarns – http://www.ravelry.com/yarns/brands/batat-hand-dyed-yarns

Mini scrap ball – Joeli’s Kitchen – http://www.joeliskitchen.com/

Hand Dyed – Knatters Knits – http://www.ravelry.com/yarns/brands/knatters-knits-handspun-range

Hand Spun sample – Knatters Knits – http://www.ravelry.com/yarns/brands/knatters-knits-handspun-range

Hand Spun – Joeli’s Kitchen – http://www.joeliskitchen.com/

-Community-

Topher’s list of questions (ongoing)

YARNDALE LOVE!

-Giveaway-

The official launch of the Lanitium ex Machina giveaway!

Forum thread – http://www.ravelry.com/discuss/dancinggeek-podcast/3294225

-Links-

Help the homeless thread – http://www.ravelry.com/discuss/dancinggeek-podcast/3205775

Video download link:
http://archive.org/download/DancingGeekPodcast/Episode026.MP4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *